About us

SandraSandra Manther: Born 1981 in Krefeld. Studied media design at the hdpk Berlin. Because of love she went to Hamburg, where she now works as an art buyer in a well-known advertising agency.

MarcMarc Manther: Born 1976 in Bredstedt, North Frisia. Studied computer science at the CAU in Kiel. Works in software development.

Today they live together with the cats Mandu and Tharsis in a house in the west of Hamburg.

Since they are united by their interest in erotic literature, among other things, they have started to write their own texts and read to each other. In this way, several stories were created, which they are now reworking for publication.

Sandra’s interest in New Adult stories has meanwhile infected Marc as well. While she is starting her first NA series “The girls of Gamma Xi Delta” about the lives of some female students in Hamburg, he is working on an NA series about media with “Erotic Actress Talent Search“.

However, both of them have their regular jobs, so their time is a little limited. Especially as the two of them are also taking part in the sweet life on the side.

Their photos on this website were all taken by professional photographers. Those of Sandra were taken by the creative team of gpointstudio, those of Marc by the not less good people of Monkey Business Images.

Sandra and Marc Manther: Romance, New Adult, Erotica

Über uns

SandraSandra Manther: Geboren 1981 in Krefeld. Studierte Mediendesign an der hdpk Berlin. Der Liebe wegen ging sie nach Hamburg, wo sie heute als Art-Buyer in einer bekannten Werbeagentur arbeitet.

Marc AvatarMarc Manther: Geboren 1976 in Bredstedt, Nordfriesland. Studium der Informatik an der CAU in Kiel. Arbeitet in der Softwareentwicklung.

Die beiden leben heute zusammen mit den Katzen Mandu und Tharsis in einem Haus im Westen Hamburgs.

Da sie unter anderem ihr Interesse an erotischer Literatur eint, haben sie begonnen, eigene Texte zu verfassen und sich gegenseitig vorzulesen. Auf diese Weise sind etliche Geschichten entstanden, die sie nun für die Veröffentlichung überarbeiten.

Sandras Interesse für New-Adult-Stories hat mittlerweile auch Marc angesteckt. Während sie mit der “Sorority vom Jungfrauenthal” ihre erste NA-Reihe um das Leben einiger Studentinnen in Hamburg-Harvestehude startet, arbeitet er mit “Erotic Actress Talent Search” an einer NA-Reihe zum Thema Medien.

Jedoch gehen beide ihrer regulären Berufstätigkeit nach, so dass ihre Zeit ein wenig begrenzt ist. Zumal die beiden nebenher noch ein wenig am süßen Leben teilhaben.

Die Fotos von uns auf dieser Webite stammen alle von professionellen Fotografen. Die von Sandra  hat das kreative Team von gpointstudio aufgenommen, die von Marc die nicht weniger guten Leute von Monkey Business Images.

Merken

Sandra und Marc Manther: Romance, New Adult, Erotika